Why I’m blogging

Throughout this journey, I’ve met countless women who tell me they’ve read my story and have found inspiration in it. I’ve always said I need just 4 simple words on my epitaph: She made a difference. If sharing my story can inspire other women to take a big step that they’ve been dreaming of, but resisting, I can’t help but follow that call.

I don’t know how often I’ll write, but I’ll try to visit regularly. Maybe a full blown blog post some days, maybe a short inspirational quote on others. But my goal will remain to inspire and inform others through the story of my own journey. It’s a wild ride, but one I wouldn’t have missed for the world.

I hope you enjoy and I’d love to hear from you!

Leave a Reply

